GTA V & Online Update 1.43 'Criminal Enterprises' Patch Notes Today

The highly anticipated GTA Online summer update "The Criminal Enterprises" will go live later today

With last year's The Contract Update, fans were expecting something similar from Rockstar Games this year as well.

Criminal Enterprises may not be such a big update, but it still delivers some new content to the game with tons of improvements here and there.

When is the GTA Online update time for The Criminal Enterprises

Although no official GTA Online update timing has been announced by Rockstar for The Criminal Enterprises, we can narrow down the release window based on previous information.

GTA Online updates usually go live on Thursday morning around 1am PDT / 4am EDT / 9am BST, so we can expect a similar release time for GTA Online The Criminal Enterprises on July 26th.

This will likely bring the GTA Online servers down initially due to the increased traffic, but any problems should be resolved quickly.